Day 1

I’m going to be honest, I’ve never wrote a blog in my life.  Actually, I barely even use Facebook anymore.  This is a really spur of the moment happening and I figured I’ll just run with it.  I’m not sure what I want this blog to even be about, so I’ll just make it about everything for right now.  

I have to be to work in 30 minutes, so my time is short for this post.  

I would like to introduce myself.  My name is Mandy White.  I’m 25 years old and I will be graduating from the University of Missouri – Kansas City in about 3 weeks.  Crazy and exciting.  I’m majoring in English – Literature (very useful, I know) and I have no jobs lined up or even the faintest idea as to what I’m going to do.  That’s kind of scary.  I love to read and as soon as I graduate I’m going to be reading so many books it will be ridiculous, since I have no time for extracurricular reading at the moment.  I also love to cook, craft (although I have minimal time for it), play video games, and shop.  I LOVE to shop.

So with all that, I will try and make this as interesting as possible for anyone, if anyone so chooses, to read.  I’m going to cover everything, and it should be fun.  Yay. 🙂

 

  • Mandy

 

 

Leave a Reply

